SSAA Awards for Excellence – Finalists

With over 50 entries in the Awards for Excellence in 2014, the SSAA would like to extend our thanks to all nominees and congratulate the finalists and winners on their significant contribution in building the reputation of the self storage industry across Australasia.

New Entrant of the Year Award
• On Guard Self Storage, Noosaville
• Storage King, Rutherford
• Store Ur Stuff, Clarence Gardens
• Wilson Storage

Small Operator of the Year Award
• Capital Self Storage, Mitchell
• Jim’s Self Storage, Williamstown
• Spot On Self Storage, Moorabbin
• Storex, Dandenong
• U-Can Store It, Varsity Lakes

Best Upgrade/Expansion Award
• Capital Self Storage, Mitchell
• Guardian Storage, Richmond
• U-Store-It, Keswick

Innovation Award
• Bunbury Self Storage
• Centreforce Technology Group
• National Storage

Service Member of the Year
• Centreforce Technology Group
• Universal Storage Containers

Manager of the Year
• Frances Lewis – All Secure Self Storage, Christchurch
• Ivor Morgan – Jim’s Self Storage, Williamstown
• Peter Camilleri – Storage King, Penrith
• Sharon Dey – Storage Solutions, Kenepuru
• Temeike McLean – Storage King, Browns Plains
• Tracy Cong – Safe Store Public Storage, Papatoetoe

Regional Facility of the Year
• Storage King, Rutherford
• Storage World, Nelson
• Toronto Self Storage, Toronto

Facility of the Year
• Fort Knox Self Storage, Vermont
• Guardian Secure Storage, Silverdale
• Robina Storage Centre, Robina
• Storage King, Penrith
• U-Store-It, Keswick

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s